Indian Team for World Cup – Indian Team for 2011 Cricket World Cup

The Indian Team for the cricket’s Greatest Event, which will be held in the Indian Sub Continent of India, Sri Lanka and Bangladesh from February 2011.Indian cricket fans will have an extraordinary 2011 in light of the fact that 2011 is the year is the twofold treasure trove, on the grounds that both the Cricket World Cup and IPL 4 will happen in India.The occasion Starts from February nineteenth 2011, where India takes on one of the Host Nation, Bangladesh at Mirpur,Bangladesh.

Indian Board have proactively reported the 30 part probables prior last year and as the incredible occasion is approaching by the fans go off the deep end to know the 15 part crew of the Indian group. At last the D Day showed up on seventeenth January 2011, when the main Selector of Indian Cricket Team Krish Sreekanth have reported the 15 Member Strong Indian group in Chennai on Monday evening( seventeenth January 2011).

True to form enormous firearms effortlessly crichd live tracked down the spot, however there were astonishing components, particularly 3 shocks which was finished to keep up with the equilibrium of the side, as we a have just part crew from a lot of gifted youthful Players from various pieces of the country.The three top players who have been dropped from the crew were, Ishant Sharma, Rohit Sharma and S Sreesanth.

The 15 part Indian Squad for 2011 Cricket World Cup Includes,

Indian Team List
1) MS Dhoni
2) V Sehwag
3) G Gambir
4) V Kohli
5) S Raina
6) Y Pathan
7) Y Singh
8) H Singh
9) R Ashwin
10) P Chawla
11) Z Khan
12) M Patel
13) A Nehra
14) Praveen Kumar